Image

Monthly meetings are usually the second Thursday of the month, except July, August, and December.

When Covid-19 restrictions allow, our meetings are held at the Lakeview Community Association Hall (see map), 6110 – 34th Street SW, parking is free.

Contact CRAGS Team

President: Patti O’Keefe Email: president@crags.ca
Past President: Margaret Fong
Secretary: Irena Burns  
Treasurer: Bruce DuPlessis Email: treasurer@crags.ca
Programs Coordinator: Daniel Walker Email: programs@crags.ca
Library Coordinator: Karen Maslanka
Plant Sale Coordinatorsplantsale@crags.ca
Memberships: Joan Ganley  Email: membership@crags.ca
Newsletter: Ranald Gault Email: newsletter@crags.ca
Workshops Coordinator: Elaine Rude Email: workshops@crags.ca
Promotional Events Coordinator: Shirley Kabeary
Open Gardens Coordinator:
Patti O’Keefe

—-Click for Website issues-